Peterbrooke Chocolatier® Locations

Looking for the perfect neighborhood chocolate shop?

We’re excited to bring our handcrafted chocolates to customers across the Southeast. Stop in for mouthwatering treats like handmade chocolates, gourmet hand-dipped strawberries, popcorn, gelato and more.

Alabama

Tuscaloosa

1530 McFarland Blvd North,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 752-0211

peterbrookeindianhills.com

Florida

Amelia Island

1427 Sadler Road, Suite 16
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 277-0162

peterbrookeameliaisland.com
fernandina@peterbrooke.com

Atlantic Beach

363 Atlantic Blvd #11
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

(904) 246-0277

peterbrookeatlanticbeach.com
brooke@peterbrooke.com

Avondale

3554 St. Johns Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32205

(904) 387-3827

peterbrookeavondale.com
avondale@peterbrooke.com

Downtown Jax

76 South Laura Street
Jacksonville, Florida

(904) 398-2489

peterbrookedowntownjax.com
downtownjax@peterbrooke.com

Fleming Island

1560 Business Center Dr. #3
Fleming Island, 32003

(904) 278-8828

peterbrookeflemingisland.com
flemingisland@peterbrooke.com

Hodges

4765 Hodges Blvd. Suite 19
Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 223-7900

peterbrookehodges.com
hodges@peterbrooke.com

Julington Creek

108 Bartram Oaks Walk #106
Jacksonville, FL 32259

(904) 230-3343

peterbrookejulingtoncreek.com
julington@peterbrooke.com

Mandarin

11406 San Jose Blvd Suite #30
Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 262-2462

peterbrookemandarin.com
mandarin@peterbrooke.com

Oakleaf

9640 Crosshill Blvd. #106
Jacksonville, FL 32222

(904) 771-4355

peterbrookeoakleaf.com
oakleaf@peterbrooke.com

Palm Beach

298 S County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480

(561) 557-8286

peterbrookepalmbeach.com
palmbeach@peterbrooke.com

Ponte Vedra

333 Village Main St suite 650
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

(904) 273-7878

peterbrookepontevedra.com
pontevedra@peterbrooke.com

River City Marketplace

725 Nautica Dr, Suite 102
Jacksonville, FL 32218

(904) 751-3112

peterbrookerivercity.com
rivercity@peterbrooke.com

San Marco

2024 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 398-2488

peterbrookesanmarco.com
sanmarco@peterbrooke.com

Sarasota

8105 Cooper Creek Blvd.
University Park, FL 34201

941-330-7616

peterbrookesarasota.com
sarasota@peterbrooke.com

Southside

9047-5 Southside Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 423-0529

peterbrookesouthside.com
avenues@peterbrooke.com

St. Augustine

600 Tingle Ct. #604
St. Augustine, FL 32086

(904) 429-7391

peterbrookestaugustine.com
staugustine@peterbrooke.com

Tallahassee

1817 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 577-3111

peterbrookemiracleplaza.com
miracleplaza@peterbrooke.com

Town Center

4414 Town Center Pkwy, #219
Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 565-1073

peterbrooketowncenter.com
towncenter@peterbrooke.com

The Villages

1087 Canal Street
The Villages, FL 32162

(352) 391-5877

peterbrookevillages.com
thevillages@peterbrooke.com

Winter Park

300 Park Ave South
Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 644-3200

peterbrookewinterpark.com
winterpark@peterbrooke.com

Georgia

The Forum

5135 Peachtree Parkway #930
Norcross, GA 30092

(770) 817-8118

peterbrookeforum.com
forum@peterbrooke.com